Describe the bug
When I share a folder with a someone (group, team or account) already in the share list, the group is added twice.
To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
- Go to '/apps/bookmarks/
- Click on 'a folder'
- Click on the share button
- Search for a group and click on it to add it
- Search for the same group and add it again.
Expected behavior
The group, team or account must not be added twice.
Screenshots
If applicable, add screenshots to help explain your problem.
Desktop (please complete the following information):
- OS: Linux Ubuntu Touch 24.04
- Browser: Chrome
Server (please complete the following information):
- Nextcloud version: AIO with NC 33.0.6
- Bookmarks app version: Bookmarks 16.2.4
Nextcloud log (nextcloud/data/nextcloud.log)
Describe the bug
When I share a folder with a someone (group, team or account) already in the share list, the group is added twice.
To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
Expected behavior
The group, team or account must not be added twice.
Screenshots
If applicable, add screenshots to help explain your problem.
Desktop (please complete the following information):
Server (please complete the following information):
Nextcloud log (nextcloud/data/nextcloud.log)